Degree & Certificate Programs

Fort Scott Community College offers four distinct degrees: Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science, and Associate in General Studies. FSCC provides a comprehensive selection of 25 degree programs and 11 technical certificate programs, and 6 certificates of completion catering to a wide range of academic and career aspirations.

Systemwide General Education Program