Directory

Home / Directory
Department
Name & Title Department Email Phone
Abbi Munson
Head Flag Football Coach
Athletics Personnel abbim@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7380
Allen Twitchell
Theatre Instructor
Fine Arts & Humanities allent@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3056
Allie Birket
Instruction Office Assistant
allieb@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700, ext. 3410
Alyssa Martin
Director of Student Life
Student Services alyssam@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3526
Amber Swarens
Cashier
Business Office ambers@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5090
Amy Ackley
CTEC Administrative Assistant
Construction Trades amya@fortscott.edu 620.232.5644
Ashley Keylon
Associate Dean of Student Services & Director of Advising
Executive Staff,
Student Services
ashleyk@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3550
Ashley Page
Communications Instructor
Fine Arts & Humanities ashleyp@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3026
Ashton Nolan
Accounting Clerk
Business Office ashtonn@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5120
Ben Souza
Director of Institutional Research | Perkins Grant Coordinator
Grants & Special Projects,
Information Technology
bens@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 4090
Billy Perry
General Maintenance Technician
Maintenance
Blake Cochran
Head Men’s Basketball Coach
Athletics Personnel blakec@fortscott.edu 620-223-2700 Ext. 7280
Brandon Fisher
Welding Instructor
Construction Trades brandonf@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5387
Brenda Pettit
Maintenance Coordinator
Maintenance brendap@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 4610
Brian Stedman
Custodian
Maintenance
Brian Thurston
Director of Facilities and Operations
Maintenance briant@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 4700
Buddy Jo Tanck
Dean of Miami County Campus
Executive Staff buddyt@fortscott.edu 913.294.4178 ext. 6002
Burke Street Campus
Campus darcusk@fortscott.edu 620-768-2908
Cale Griffiths
Custodian
Maintenance
Celina Moses
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid celinam@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3506
Chad Cross
Head Rodeo Coach
Athletics Personnel chadc@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7020
Charles Howser
Logistics Director / Assistant to Print Shop Director
Logistics,
Print Shop
charlesh@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 4510
Chris Goddard
Music Instructor
Fine Arts & Humanities chrisg@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3058
Chris Larsen
Network Specialist
Information Technology chrisl@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 4070
Christina Kennedy
Director of FSCC Bookstore
Bookstore christinak@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5140
Cindy Proctor
Receptionist
Business Office cindyp@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3000
Conner Vernon
Agriculture Instructor/Livestock Judging Coach
Agriculture,
Student Activity Sponsors
connerv@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3290
Cortney Madison
Cosmetology Instructor
Cosmetology cortneym@fortscott.edu 620-231-4497
Courtney Metcalf
Registrar & International Student Coordinator
Registrar and Transcripts courtneym@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3580
Dale Griffiths
John Deere Instructor
John Deere daleg@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5372
Danny Fleming
Harley-Davidson & EMT Instructor
Harley-Davidson,
Nursing & Allied Health
dannyf@fortscott.edu 620.231.3819 ext. 9203
Darcus Kottwitz
Interim Director of Nursing / Nursing Simulation Lab Coordinator
Nursing & Allied Health darcusk@fortscott.edu 620.768.2908 ext. 8106
Davis Oehme
Welding Instructor
Construction Trades daviso@fortscott.edu 620.232.5644
Deborah Allen
Psychology Instructor
Business & Behavioral Sciences deboraha@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3160
Deborah Hyland
English Instructor
Fine Arts & Humanities deborahh@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3210
Debra Duffey
Custodial
Maintenance
DeeAnn VanLuyck
Mathematics
Math & Science deeannv@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3170
Dennis Deutsch
Custodial
Maintenance
Dennis Fritter
General Maintenance Technician
Maintenance
Donna VanBuskirk
Custodian
Maintenance
Doug Hurd
Business Instructor
Business & Behavioral Sciences dough@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3130
Elie Riachi
Physical Science
Math & Science elier@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3250
Elijah Root
Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid elijahr@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3508
Fort Scott Campus
Campus 620-223-2700, ext. 5220
FSCC Academics
Admissions admissions@fortscott.edu 620-223-2700
FSCC Admissions
Admissions admissions@fortscott.edu 620-223-2700, ext. 3510
FSCC Advising Office
Admissions advising@fortscott.edu 620-223-2700, ext. 3630
FSCC Financial Aid
Hours: 8 am – 5 pm Monday – Friday
Admissions financialaid@fortscott.edu 620-223-2700, ext. 3522
Gerald Hart
Social Science Instructor
Business & Behavioral Sciences geraldh@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3140
Gina Shelton
Director of Business Operations
Business Office ginas@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5060
Hannah Dunn
Director of Business Operations
Business Office hannahd@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5080
Holli Mason
Director of TRIO
TRIO hollim@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700, ext. 7620
Hollie Souza
HEP Database Manager
HEP hollies@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7802
Jared Dorsey
Digital Content Specialist
Print Shop jaredd@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 4500
Jason Simon
Director of IT
Information Technology jasons@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 4080
Jay Allen
STARS Director
Construction Trades jaya@fortscott.edu 913.352.8534
Jeff Tadtman
Men & Women's Golf Coach
Athletics Personnel jeffta@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7290
Jena Russell
Director of HEP
HEP jenar@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7801
Jennifer Quick
MEP Quality Control Coordinator
MEP jenniferq@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7710
Jessie Carr
TRIO Database and Social Media Manager
TRIO jessiec@fortscott.edu 620-644-6062
Jodi Murrow
Director of Student Success Center/TRIO Advisor
Student Success Center,
TRIO
jodim@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700, ext. 7610
John Hill III
Head Baseball Coach
Athletics Personnel johnh@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7170
Jolee Carswell
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics Personnel joleec@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7390
Josh Elliot
Security
Campus Security 620.253.0434
Joshua Ramsey II
Theatre Manager/Technical Director
Fine Arts & Humanities joshuar@fortscott.edu 620.644.6074 x 3057
Juley McDaniel
Director of Human Resources
Executive Staff juleym@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5201
Kabria Davies
Welding Instructor-MCC
Construction Trades kabriad@fortscott.edu 913.294.4178 ext. 6106
Kae Lani Bryan
Head Softball Coach
Athletics Personnel kaelanib@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7190
Kaley Binford
Nursing Instructor
Nursing & Allied Health kaleyb@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 8109
Kent Aikin
John Deere Tech Instructor
John Deere kenta@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5371
Kevin Thomure
History Instructor
Business & Behavioral Sciences kevint@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3200
Kirk Sharp
Director of the Gordon Parks Museum
Gordon Parks Museum kirks@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5850
Kye Weekley
IT Specialist
Information Technology kyew@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 4060
Lance Coulter
Residential Housekeeping
Maintenance
Lindsay Hill
Foundation Director
Endowment lindsayh@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5830
Liza Erwin
Athletic Director
Athletics Personnel lizae@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7230
Lynne Wheeler
Tri-State CAMP Director
CAMP lynnew@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7500
Marci Myers
Accounting Clerk
Business Office marcim@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5095
Marcus Page
Director of Admissions
Student Services marcusp@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3520
Maria Bahr
Fine Arts & Humanities Division Chairperson, English & Literature Instructor
Fine Arts & Humanities mariab@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 4240
Marlee Lake
Cosmetology Instructor
Cosmetology marleel@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5220
Marlene Braker
Accounting Clerk
Business Office marleneb@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5120
Miami County Campus
Campus 913-294-4178
Michael Clark
CDL Instructor
Commercial Driver's License (CDL) michaelcl@fortscott.edu 620-232-5644, ext. 1018
Mike Mathes
Harley-Davidson Program Coordinator & Instructor
Harley-Davidson mikem@fortscott.edu 620.231.3811
Mindy Smith
Cosmetology Instructor
Cosmetology mindys@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5221
Missy Scott
Vice President of Finance & Operations
Business Office,
Executive Staff
missys@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5130
Nacoma Oehme
Masonry Instructor
Construction Trades nacomao@fortscott.edu 620.232.5644
Natalie Taylor
Allied Health Instructor
Nursing & Allied Health nataliet@fortscott.edu 620.768.2908 ext. 8108
Nolanda Crain
Miami County Campus Office Manager
Support Staff nolandac@fortscott.edu 913.294.4178 ext. 6001
Pam Constans
CAMP Administrative Assistant
CAMP pamc@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7520
Pam Hightower
MEP Office Manager
MEP pamh@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7720
Philip Redrick
Track/Cross Country Coach
Athletics Personnel philipr@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7260
Pittsburg Campus
Campus 620-231-4497
Preecia Howser
Administration Assistant & International Student Coordinator
Student Services preeciah@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3510
Quentin Choice
Student Services Academic Advisor
Student Services quentinc@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3600
Rachel Stauffer
Biology Instructor
Math & Science rachels@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3110
Ralph Beacham
Director of Grants & Special Projects
Grants & Special Projects ralphb@fortscott.edu 620.724.0390
Robert Doyle
Chemistry Instructor, STEAM Club Sponsor
Math & Science,
Student Activity Sponsors
robertd@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3230
Rodney Page
Custodial
Maintenance
Ronnie Jackson
CDL Instructor
Commercial Driver's License (CDL) ronniej@fortscott.edu 620.232.5644
Rory Chaplin
Interim CTEC Director
Construction Trades roryc@fortscott.edu 620.232.5644
Sandy Tirri
Accounting Clerk/Cashier
Business Office sandyt@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5095
Santos Manrique
Dean of Crawford County Campus/HEP Instructional Support Services Coordinator
Executive Staff,
HEP
santosm@fortscott.edu 620.231.3819
Sara Sutton
Interim President
President's Office saras@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5200
Sarah Smith
Foundation Assistant
Development Personnel sarahs@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 5815
Savanna Ashmore
Math Instructor
Math & Science savannaa@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3150
Shane Kern
Welding Instructor - STARS
Construction Trades shanek@fortscott.edu 913.352.8534
Shelly Brennon
Nursing Administration Assistant
Nursing & Allied Health shellyb@fortscott.edu 620-768-2908 Ext. 8102
Sonia Gugnani
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Executive Staff soniag@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3400
Stacy Bishop
TRIO Advisor
TRIO stacyb@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7600
Susie Arvidson
Director of Library Services, Phi Theta Kappa Sponsor
Library,
Student Activity Sponsors
susiea@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3441
Tanya Potthoff
Admissions Representative
Student Services tanyap@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3530
Tawny Anderson
Residential Housekeeping
Maintenance
Taylor Wade
Record’s Analyst
Registrar and Transcripts taylorw@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3560
Tom Havron
Vice President of Students
Executive Staff,
Student Activity Sponsors,
Student Services
tomha@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3500
Tracy Springer
Math and Science Division Chairperson, Biology Instructor
Math & Science tracys@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3240
Travis Broxterman
Construction Trades Instructor
Construction Trades travisbr@fortscott.edu 620.232.5644
Trisha Hamm
Head Volleyball Coach
Athletics Personnel trishah@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7220
Troy McCloughan
English Instructor
Fine Arts & Humanities troym@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3120
Vanessa Poyner
Criminal Justice Instructor
Business & Behavioral Sciences vanessap@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 3370
Veronica Snow
CAMP Coordinator
CAMP veronicas@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7510
Vickie Laderer
Associate Dean of Health Programs / Allied Health Director
Nursing & Allied Health vickiel@fortscott.edu 913.294.4178 ext. 6103
Vinny Baron
Head Esports Coach | Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics Personnel vinnyb@fortscott.edu 620.223.2700 ext. 7281