Secondary Education


The Secondary Education program at Fort Scott Community College is designed for students who intend to transfer to a four-year college or university. The Associate of Science and Associate of Arts degree are the two degree options for most education majors. Students may begin their program of study at the community college with core courses that transfer to four-year institutions. Classes should be chosen with the student’s specific transfer institution in mind.

Contact Information