** The downtown Fort Scott Cosmetology location has moved! They are now on the main FSCC campus; their phone number is 620-223-2700 ext. 5220.

FSCC Staff

Presidents Office

Dick Hedges

dickh@fortscott.edu

Interim President

620-223-2700 ext. 5200

Executive Staff

Robert Goltra

robertg@fortscott.edu

Dean of Student Services

620-223-2700 ext. 3500

Regena Lance

regenal@fortscott.edu

Dean of Instruction

620-223-2700 ext. 3400

Santos Manrique

santosm@fortscott.edu

Associate Dean for Crawford County Campuses

620-231-3690

Juley McDaniel

juleym@fortscott.edu

Human Resource Director

620-223-2700 ext. 5201

Charles McKown

charlesm@fortscott.edu

Dean of Technology

620-223-2700 ext. 4200

Janel Scales

janels@fortscott.edu

Dean of Finance and Operations

620-223-2700 ext. 5130

Buddy Jo Tanck

buddyt@fortscott.edu

Associate Dean of Miami County Campus

913-294-4178

Business Office

Becky Murray

beckym@fortscott.edu

Cashier

620-223-2700 ext. 5090

Cindy Proctor

cindyp@fortscott.edu

Receptionist

620-223-2700 ext. 3000

Mindy Russell

mindyr@fortscott.edu

Director of Business Operations

620-223-2700 ext. 5080

Debra Wood

debrawo@fortscott.edu

Accounting Clerk

620-223-2700 ext. 5120

Grants and Special Projects

Andy Massey

andym@fortscott.edu

Case Manager, DOL Grant

Randy Perez

randyp@fortscott.edu

Classroom Assistant, KJCC / EWT Grant

Diane Sodders

dianes@fortscott.edu

Case Manager, DOL Grant

Financial Aid

Lillie Grubb

lillieg@fortscott.edu

Financial Aid Director

620-223-2700 ext. 3507

Jordan Harding

jordanh@fortscott.edu

Financial Aid Assistant

620-223-2700 ext. 3506

Amanda Snyder

amandas@fortscott.edu

Financial Aid Assistant

620-223-2700 ext. 3505

Development Personnel

Pam Constans

pamc@fortscott.edu

Development Assistant

620-223-2700 ext. 5815

Bailey Lyons

baileyl@fortscott.edu

Director of Development

620-223-2700 ext. 5830

Student Services

Josh Budd

joshb@fortscott.edu

Admissions Representative

620-223-2700 ext. 3530

Quentin Choice

quentinc@fortscott.edu

Student Services Academic Advisor

620-223-2700 ext. 3600

Cindy Davis

cindyd@fortscott.edu

Records Analyst

620-223-2700 ext. 3560

Janet Fancher

janetf@fortscott.edu

Director of Advising

620-223-2700 ext. 3620

Tom Havron

tomha@fortscott.edu

Director of Admissions

620-223-2700 ext. 3520

Jenilee Martin

jenileem@fortscott.edu

Meats Coach / Admissions Rep.

620-223-2700 ext. 3540

Courtney Metcalf

courtneym@fortscott.edu

Registrar

620-223-2700 ext. 3580

Marci Myers

marcim@fortscott.edu

Director of Student Life

620-223-2700 ext. 3526

Frances "Francy" Schafer

francys@fortscott.edu

Student Sevices Assistant

620-223-2700 ext. 3510

Russell Souza

russellso@fortscott.edu

Student Success Coordinator

620-223-2700 ext. 3610

Campus Security

Nathan Collins

nathanc@fortscott.edu

Security

620-224-7207

Information Technology

Ryan Beerbower

ryanb@fortscott.edu

IT Technician

620-223-2700 ext. 4110

Jacob Reichard

jacobr@fortscott.edu

Network Specialist

620-223-2700 ext. 4090

Jason Simon

jasons@fortscott.edu

Lead IT Technician

620-223-2700 ext. 4080

Public Relations

Jason Hogue

jasonh@fortscott.edu

Director of Public Relations

620-223-2700 ext. 5248

Tommy Hoyt

tomh@fortscott.edu

Webmaster

620-223-2700 ext. 4070

Instructional Personnel

Nellene Bond

nellb@fortscott.edu

Instruction Office Assistant

620-223-2700 ext. 3410

Travis Bussen

travisb@fortscott.edu

Case Manager - EWT

Scott Flater

scottf@fortscott.edu

Environmental Technologies Director

620-223-2700 ext. 5361

Dwayne Hale

dwayneh@fortscott.edu

Harley-Davidson Director

Office: 620-231-3818
Cell: 309-221-8674

Judy Meister

judym@fortscott.edu

Occupational Recruiter

620-223-2700 ext. 5247

Rob Minor

robm@fortscott.edu

Commercial Truck Driving Director

620-223-2700 ext. 5388

Bill Rhoads

billr@fortscott.edu

Nursing / Allied Health Director

620-768-2908 ext.11

Jill Warford

jillw@fortscott.edu

Gordon Parks Museum Director

620-223-2700 ext. 5850

Darlene Wood

darlenew@fortscott.edu

Research and Education Learning Specialist

620-223-2700 ext. 3420

MILL Staff

Jodi Murrow

jodim@fortscott.edu

MILL Developmental Education Professional

620-223-2700 ext. 4410

De Ann Welch

deannw@fortscott.edu

MILL Director

620-223-2700 ext. 4300

Print Shop

Kevin Clark

kevinc@fortscott.edu

Printer

620-223-2700 ext. 4510

Martha Dare

marthad@fortscott.edu

Print Shop Director

620-223-2700 ext. 4500

MEP

Pam Hightower

pamh@fortscott.edu

Office Manager MEP

620-223-2700 ext. 31

Jennifer Quick

jenniferq@fortscott.edu

MEP Quality Control Coordinator

620-768-2908 ext. 21

HEP

Ginger Ervin

gingere@fortscott.edu

HEP Administrative Assistant

620-768-2908 ext. 42

Steve Kramer

stevek@fortscott.edu

HEP Director

620-768-2908 ext. 22

Bailey Shepard

baileys@fortscott.edu

HEP Recruiter/Mentor

620-768-2908 ext. 23

Beth Towner

betht@fortscott.edu

HEP Instructional Coordinator

620-768-2908 ext. 25

CAMP

Pam Constans

pamc@fortscott.edu

CAMP Administrative Assistant

620-223-2700 ext. 7520

Jentry Page

jentryp@fortscott.edu

Tutor/Mentor

620-223-2700 ext. 7520

Kimberly Severance

kims@fortscott.edu

CAMP Academic Support Coordinator

620-223-2700 ext. 7510

Lynne Wheeler

lynnew@fortscott.edu

CAMP Director

620-223-2700 ext. 7500

Library

Stacy Dzbenski

stacyd@fortscott.edu

Director of Library Services

620-223-2700 ext. 3441

Student Activity Sponsors

Sarah Mae Blew

sarahmaeb@fortscott.edu

Drama Club Sponsor

620-223-2700 ext. 3056

Josh Budd

joshb@fortscott.edu

Phi Theta Kappa Sponsor

620-223-2700 ext. 3530

Robert Doyle

robertd@fortscott.edu

STEM Sponsor

620-223-2700 ext. 3230

Michael Dzbenski

michaeld@fortscott.edu

Band Club Sponsor

620-223-2700 ext. 3058

Kelly Eastwood

kellye@fortscott.edu

Student Nursing Organization Sponsor

620-768-2908 ext. 15

Ryan Edgecomb

ryane@fortscott.edu

Agriculture Instructor

620-223-2700 ext. 3280

Tom Havron

tomha@fortscott.edu

President's Ambassadors Sponsor

620-223-2700 ext. 3520

Ryan Page

Farm Bureau & Livestock Judging Sponsor

620-223-2700 ext. 3290

Larry Shead

larrys@fortscott.edu

Christians on Campus Sponsor

620-223-2700 ext. 3220

Dr. Greg Turner

gregt@fortscott.edu

Chorus/Orchestra Club Sponsor

620-223-2700 ext. 3057

Brian Weilert

brianw@fortscott.edu

Debate/Forensics Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 3063

Athletics Personnel

Michael Cook

michaelc@fortscott.edu

Head Men’s Basketball Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7280

Chad Cross

chadc@fortscott.edu

Head Rodeo Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7020

J.D. Ettore

jde@fortscott.edu

Athletic Director

620-223-2700 ext. 7230

Rory Eyring

rorye@fortscott.edu

Athletic Trainer

620-223-2700 ext. 7050

Eric Gibson

ericg@fortscott.edu

Assistant Football Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7370

Matt Glades

mattg@fortscott.edu

Assistant Football Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7490

Cali Griffin

calig@fortscott.edu

Assistant Rodeo Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7030

Jordan Gush

jordang@fortscott.edu

Assistant Football Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7421

Moses Harper

mosesh@fortscott.edu

Assistant Football Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7380

James Hays

jamesha@fortscott.edu

Assistant Basketball Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7270

Lindsay Hill

lindsayh@fortscott.edu

Head Volleyball Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7220

John Hill III

johnh@fortscott.edu

Head Baseball Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7170

Curtis Horton

curtish@fortscott.edu

Head Football Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7400

Mary Irish

maryi@fortscott.edu

Athletic Office Manager

620-223-2700 ext. 7350

Ian Janes

ianj@fortscott.edu

Assistant Baseball Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7180

Richard Johnson

richardj@fortscott.edu

Assistant Football Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7410

Haley Miller

haleym@fortscott.edu

Assistant Volleyball Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7203

Tai Mitchell

taim@fortscott.edu

Assistant Baseball Coach

Brittany Pearl

brittanyp@fortscott.edu

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7250

Vanessa Poyner

vanessap@fortscott.edu

Spirit Squad

620-223-2700 ext. 3370

Katie Reihmann

katier@fortscott.edu

Head Women's Basketball Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7390

Jeff Sawyer

jeffsa@fortscott.edu

Assistant Rodeo Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7030

Kristin Schalk

kristins@fortscott.edu

Head Softball Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7190

Genna Stambaugh

gennas@fortscott.edu

Assistant Softball Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7200

John Stilwell

johnsti@fortscott.edu

Assistant Football Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7421

Kory Vaught

koryv@fortscott.edu

Assistant Football Coach

620-223-2700 ext. 7420

Jared Walters

jaredw@fortscott.edu

Assistant Baseball Coach

620-223-2700 ext.7181

Maintenance

Daryl Adams

daryla@fortscott.edu

General Maintenance Technician

620-223-2700

Dennis Deutsch

Custodian

Debra Duffey

Custodian

Ada Hunt

Custodian

Bill Lalman

Maintenance

Kenton Matkin

Custodian

Jane Milburn

janem@fortscott.edu

Maintenance Office Manager / Custodian

620-223-2700 ext. 4610

Rodney Page

Lead Custodian

Michael Page

michaelp@fortscott.edu

Custodian

Billy Perry

Maintenance

Brenda Pettit

breandap@fortscott.edu

Maintenance Office Assistant / Custodian

Joel Ramsey

joelr@fortscott.edu

Director of Facilities and Operations

620-223-2700 ext. 4700

Jeff Tinsley

jefft@fortscott.edu

Custodian

Logistics

Kevin Clark

kevinc@fortscott.edu

Logistics Director

620-223-2700 ext. 4510

Support Staff

Nolanda Crain

nolandac@fortscott.edu

Office Manager, Miami County

Bryronni Ferguson

bryronnif@fortscott.edu

PEC Office Manager

Adina Findley

adinaf@fortscott.edu

Trucking Office Manager

620-223-2700 ext. 5386

Tayler Goddard

taylerg@fortscott.edu

Miami County Evening Office Assistant/Custodian

Betty Rose

bettyr@fortscott.edu

Nursing Department Office Manager

620-768-2908 ext. 10

Stacey Thompson

staceyt@fortscott.edu

Harley-Davidson Administrative Assistant

620-231-3819

Susan Webb

susanw@fortscott.edu

Miami County Evening Office Assistant

Page Last Updated On 11/11/2011